Queen Sugar

Queen Sugar

Sep. 06, 2016
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 06, 2016
2Season 2 Jun. 20, 2017
3Season 3 May. 29, 2018
4Season 4 Jun. 12, 2019



Dondre Whitfield isRemy Newell
Remy Newell
Kofi Siriboe isRalph Angel Bordelon
Ralph Angel Bordelon
Dawn-Lyen Gardner isCharley Bordelon West
Charley Bordelon West
Rutina Wesley isNova Bordelon
Nova Bordelon
Tina Lifford isViolet Bordelon
Violet Bordelon
Omar J. Dorsey isHollywood Desonier
Hollywood Desonier

Video trailer


Two sisters, Nova Bordelon and Charley Bordelon, with her teenage son Micah moves to the heart of Louisiana to claim an inheritance from her recently departed father – an 800-acre sugarcane farm.

Queen Sugar
Queen Sugar
Queen Sugar
Queen Sugar
Queen Sugar
Original title Queen Sugar
First air date Sep. 06, 2016
Last air date Aug. 28, 2019
Seasons 4
Episodes 53
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Reef Break
The InBetween
The 100
Big Little Lies
Game of Thrones
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Proven Innocent
The Orville

Leave a comment